Rescue Series (CLAIR BAKER)

$93.15 excludes GST

6 in stock (can be backordered)


Heroine Erin and her best friend Danny embark on an epic adventure to save baby brother Jack.

Starting with the sound ‘ae’, each of the ten books introduces a phoneme and its alternative spellings.

The series shares the same phonic progression as the Talisman 1 Series and can be used in parallel.

Book 1: ‘ae’: ay, ai, a, a-e, ea, ey

Book 2: ‘ee’: ee, ea, y, e, ie, e-e, ei

Book 3: ‘oe’: ow, oa, oe, o-e, o

Book 4: ‘er’: er, ir, ur, or, ear

Book 5: ‘ow”oi’: ow, ou & oi, oy

Book 6: ‘oo’: oo, ue, u-e, ew, ou, u

Book 7: ‘ie’: igh, ie, i-e, i,  y

Book 8: ‘or’: or, ore, a, aw, awe, au, ar, al, ough

Book 9: ‘air’: air, are, ear, ere, eir

Book 10: ‘ar’: ar, a, al, au, ear


Code: RE1

Additional information

Weight 0.766 kg
Dimensions 20.9 x 14.8 x 2.8 cm