Talisman Series 1 (TAMI REIS-FRANKFORT)

$85.00 excludes GST

4 in stock (can be backordered)


Zak’s adventures begin when his Grandpa gives him a talisman with special powers. From this day on, Zak’s life is never the same again.

Starting with the sound ‘ae’, each of the ten books in the first series introduces one phoneme and its alternative spellings. Shares the same phonic progression as the Rescue Series and can be used in parallel.

Book 1: ‘ae’: at, ai, a, a-e, ea, ey

Book 2: ‘ee’: ee, ea, y, e, ie, e-e, ei

Book 3: ‘oe’: ow, oa, oe, o-e, o

Book 4: ‘er’: er, ir, ur, or, ear

Book 5: ‘ow”oi’: ow, ou & oi, oy

Book 6: ‘oo’: oo, ue, u-e, ew, ou, u

Book 7: ‘ie’: igh, ie, i-e, i, y

Book 8: ‘or’: or, ore, a, aw, awe, au, at, al, ough

Book 9: ‘air: air, are, ear, ere, eir

Book 10: ‘ar’: at, a, al, au, ear


Code: TL1

Additional information

Weight 0.75 kg
Dimensions 20.9 x 14.8 x 1.9 cm